Close

LATEST NEWS

Special Meeting Notice

Public Body : Election Commission Date of Meeting : January 15, 2021 Time of Meeting :  10:00 AM Place of Meeting : Municipal Building Meeting Room Purpose of Meeting: Risk Limit Audit for November 3, 2020 General Elect…

January 12, 2021

Read More

OPTIONS FOR PAY TAXES:

OPTIONS FOR PAY TAXES: If paying by CHECK: Please mail payment to: Lincoln Charter Township, PO Box 279, Stevensville, MI 49127 OR Use one of the Dropboxes at our office. Both are checked throughout the day. If you would…

December 3, 2020

Read More

LCT Communicator

Hit the newsletter icon below to see a copy of our current communicator. Newsletter

October 1, 2020

Read More

Short Excerpt

OFFICE HOURS

Offices are open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday, except on designated holidays.

The Township offices will be closed for the following dates: 


Wed-Fri, December 23-25, 2020
Fri, January 1, 2021
Mon, February 15, 2021
Fri, April 2, 2021
Mon, May 31, 2021
Mon, July 5, 2021
Mon, September 6, 2021
Thur-Fri, November 25 & 26 2021
Thur, December 23, 2021
Fri, December 24, 2021
Mon, December 27, 2021
Fri, December 31, 2021 Closes at NOON
Mon, January 3, 2022 



ALL TOWNSHIP MEETINGS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

CALENDAR

STAY CONNECTED

 

Want to pay your taxes by credit/debit card or e-check? Just click the link above and it will take you to the website to make your tax payment. There are fees associated with the payment. All fees are paid by the taxpayer. If you have any questions, feel free to contact the treasurer’s office.