Close

LATEST NEWS

Garage Sale Permit

GARAGE SALES CAN BEGIN JUNE 4TH, 2020. Lincoln Township will begin issuing garage sale permits, Thursday June 4, 2020. We ask that you place signs at your sale to remind everyone to honor the social distancing rules. The…

June 3, 2020

Read More

June 9, 2020 Meeting

The June 9, 2020 Meeting will be held electronically in accordance to Governor’s Executive Order 2020-48 June 9, 2020 Meeting Notice

May 11, 2020

Read More
OFFICE HOURS

Offices are open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday, except on designated holidays.

The Township offices will be closed for the following dates: 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (1/2 day)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Thur-Fri, November 26-27, 2020
Wed-Fri, December 23-25, 2020

ALL TOWNSHIP MEETINGS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

CALENDAR

STAY CONNECTED

 

Want to pay your taxes by credit/debit card or e-check? Just click the link above and it will take you to the website to make your tax payment. There are fees associated with the payment. All fees are paid by the taxpayer. If you have any questions, feel free to contact the treasurer’s office.