Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

David Boelcke: Chairman

Tom Norbey: Vice-Chairman

Robert Rice: Secretary

Andy Barbott

Ralph Bansen

Ned Totzke

Chad Deja

Gil Urban: Alternate

Larry Morrow: Alternate

Regular Meetings - 2021

Regular meetings of the Board of Appeals are held in the Municipal Building, on the first Monday of each month starting at 7:00 p.m., or as noted *.
Application must be made three weeks before meeting date.

January 4
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7
July 12
August 2
September 13
October 4
November 1
December 6