Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members:

Michael Freehling: Chair

Andy Barbott: Vice-chair

Christopher Miller: Secretary
Phone: (269)983-2555

Marc Florian

Glenn Youngstedt

Anthony Korican

Charlie Olszewski

Regular Meeting - 2022

Regular meetings of the Planning Commission are held in the Municipal Building, on the first Monday of each month starting at 6:00 p.m., or as noted *. Application must be made 3 weeks before meeting date.

January 10
February 7
March 7
April 5
May 2
June 6
July  11
August 8
September 12
October 3
November 14
December 5