Close

Contact

Main Office

Phone: 269-429-1589

Fax: 269-429-0880

Email: info@lctberrien.org

Business hours: 9 am – 5 pm (Monday through Friday)

Contact Us!

Department Telephone Extensions

Your elected Officials:

Supervisor – Dick Stauffer, Ext. 104#
Treasurer – Terrie Smith, Ext. 112#
Clerk – Stacy Loar-Porter, Ext. 108#

To schedule an inspection

Jim Pheifer, Ext. 105#

Property tax bills and questions

Treasurer, Ext. 112#
Deputy Treasurer, Ext. 101#

Cemetery lot purchases or to schedule a burial

Stacy Loar-Porter, Ext. 108#

Accounting or HR questions

Jen Koeppe, Ext.  111#

Zoning or Planning, and building permit questions

Judy Dunlap, Ext. 107#

Voter registration or election questions

Kalla Langston, Ext. 102#
Julie Amicarelli Ext. 100#

Streetlight outages or general questions

Kalla Langston Ext. 102#

Property Valuations

John Baumann, Ext. 103#

This includes SEV, AV & Taxable Value, Principal Residence Exemptions, sales and/or transfers of property, Business Personal Property, mailing address changes.

Email Contacts

Your Elected Officials:

Dick Stauffer, Supervisor — dstauffer@lctberrien.org
Terrie Smith, Treasurer — tsmith@lctberrien.org
Stacy Loar-Porter, Clerk — sloar-porter@lctberrien.org

Clerk Department:

Jen Koeppe, Accounting Clerk — jkoeppe@lctberrien.org
Kalla Langston, Deputy — kshearer@lctberrien.org
Julie Amicarelli, Voter Registration — jamicarelli@lctberrien.org

Treasurer Department:

Tina Barker, Deputy Treasurer — deputytreasurer@lctberrien.org

Assessing Department:

John Baumann, MAAO  Assessor — jbaumann@lctberrien.org